Anderson University

Dr. Willis Troy

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Eng

Phone:

765-641-4396

Email:

wstroy@anderson.edu

Member Since:

2011

Ball State University

Robert Berrington

Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Phone:

765-285-8871

Email:

rberring@bsu.edu

Member Since:

1995

Challenger Learning Center

Lara Bates

Executive Director

Phone:

219-989-2007

Email:

bates@clcnwi.com

Member Since:

2001

Children's Museum

Don Riefler

Manager, Science Education and Resources

Phone:

317-334-4618

Email:

donaldr@childrensmuseum.org

Member Since:

2011

Conner Prairie

Chris Petrelli

Program Developer

Phone:

317-776-6000 Extn 238

Email:

petrelli@connerprairie.org

Member Since:

2015

Ethos Science Center

Mike Wagner

Executive Director

Phone:

574-266-7149

Email:

mikewagner@mhpi.us

Member Since:

2011

Evansville Museum

Mitch Luman

The Dorothy & George Eykamp Director of Science Experiences

Phone:

812-425-2406

Email:

mluman@emuseum.org

Member Since:

2011

IMAX Indiana State Museum

Brian Hammes

Theater Director

Phone:

317-232-0757

Email:

bhammes@imax.com

Member Since:

2006

 

Indiana State Museum

Bethany Thomas

Vice President of Progress and Education

Phone:

317-518-6506

Email:

bthomas2@indianapolismuseum.org

Member Since:

2007

Indiana State University

Susan Berta, PhD

Department of Earth and Environmental Systems

Phone:

812-237-2444

Email:

Susan.Berta@indstate.edu

Member Since:

2004

Indiana University

JoAnne Tracy

Assistant Dean (Interim)

Phone:

812-855-6175

Email:

jotracy@iu.edu

Member Since:

1991

IUPUI

Daniel P. Johnson

Associate Professor of Geography

Phone:

317-278-5536

Email:

dpjohnso@iupui.edu

Member Since:

1998

Near Space Launch

Jeff Dailey

Chief Engineer

Phone:

765-618-3813

Email:

jfdailey@nearspacelaunch.com

Member Since:

2016

Purdue University

Dr. Barrett S. Caldwell

INSGC Director

Phone:

765-494-5412

Email:

bscaldwell@purdue.edu

Member Since:

1991

Purdue University Fort Wayne

Dr. Yanfei Liu, PhD

Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Phone:

260-481-6155

Email:

liuy@ipfw.edu

Member Since:

2013

Purdue University NorthWest

Adam W Rengstorf, PhD

Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy

Phone:

219-989-2624

Email:

adamwr@pnw.edu.

Member Since:

1991

Science Central

Martin Fisher

Executive Director

Phone:

260-424-2400, Extn 441

Email:

martin@sciencecentral.org

Member Since:

1997

StratoStar

Jason Krueger

President

Phone:

765-382-0451

Email:

jkrueger@StratoStar.net

Member Since:

2006

taylor

Taylor University

Art White

Asst. Prof., Comp. Science & Engineering

Phone:

765-998-5165

Email:

arwhite@taylor.edu

Member Since:

1996

terra

Terra Haute Children's' Museum

Renee Henry

Intrium Director

Phone:

812-235-5548 Extn 12

Email:

rhenry@terrehautechildrensmuseum.com

Member Since:

2008

TRINE

Trine University

Jamie Canino, PhD.

Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engr.

Phone:

260-665-4232

Email:

caninoj@trine.edu

Member Since:

2011

university evansville

University of Evansville

John Layer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mechanical and Civil Eng

Phone:

812-488-2195

Email:

ct27@evansville.edu

Member Since:

1997

southern indiana

Southern Indiana University

Dr. Glen Kissel

Associate Professor of Engineering

Phone:

812-461-5417 or 464-1877

Email:

gkissel@usi.edu

Member Since:

2008

valpo

Valparaiso University

Stan Zygmunt, Ph.D.

Department of Physics & Astronomy

Phone:

219-464-5380

Email:

stam.zygmunt@valpo.edu

Member Since:

1996

Scroll To Top